Tuesday 19 September, 2012

WA Fellows Honoured

IPAA National Fellows, special guests and staff celebrated the launch of the WA Fellows Program on 13th September at the Ernst & Young building.

Hosted by President, Ms Sue McCarrey, the Western Australian Fellowship is awarded in recognition of outstanding contribution to public administration and the achievement of the Institute’s objectives.

We congratulate all our newly appointed WA Fellows:

  • Dr Lynn Allen
  • Ms Maxine Murray
  • Dr Jim Rhoads
  • Mr Grahame Searle, Director General, Department of Housing
  • Mr Allan Skinner, Chairman, FESA
  • Mr Reece Waldock, Director General, Department of Transport 
  • Ms Sue Ash, Chief Executive Officer, UnitingCare West 

For more information on WA Fellowship, click here.

For further media enquiries please contact Kylie Macqueen on 08 9221 1177.

IPAA WA President Ms Sue McCarrey (3rd from right) with special guests and National and WA Fellows.