Award Categories

The Achievement Awards offer a total of 20 awards. Ten open to individuals and ten best practice awards for organisations. Please click on an award below to view and download the relevant Award Assessment Criteria. 

Individual Categories

The highest accolade in Public Administration in WA

Leader of the Year (5 Awards)

Best Practitioner in the Public Service (4 Awards)

Organisational Categories

Best Practice in Collaboration (2 Awards)

Organisation Demonstrating Best Practice (7 Awards)