Achievement Awards - Judging Panels

Thank you to all judges who volunteered their time to be a part of the Achievement Awards judging panels.

2021 Achievement Awards Judges are listed below. 

Co-Chairs of the Judging Panel

Mike Rowe
President, Institute of Public Administration Australia WA;
Director General, Department of Communities
Sharyn O’Neill FIPAA
Public Sector Commissioner;
State Recovery Coordinator

Main Judging Panel

Anne Driscoll
Former Director General, Department of Training and Workforce Development
Dr Yvonne Haigh       
Vice-President, IPAA WA;
Senior Lecturer, Murdoch University
Michelle Reynolds
Chief Executive Officer, City of Perth


Alan Barrett
Executive Director, Botanic Gardens and Parks Authority
Joe Calleja
Principal, Recovery Matters;
Councillor, IPAA WA
Prof. Rick Cummings
Fellow, Australian Evaluation Society;  Emeritus Professor, Murdoch University 
Rob Delane PSM 
Inspector General of Biosecurity, Australian Government
David Etherton FIPAAWA
Chief Executive Officer, VenuesWest 
Lyn Genoni
IPAA WA Life Member
Jennifer Mathews
National President, Australia Indonesia Business Council
Gail McGowan PSM
Former Director General, Department of Planning, Lands and Heritage
Duncan Ord OAM
Former Director General, Department of Local Government, Sport and Cultural Industries
Ruth Shean AO
Former Director General, Director General Department of Training and Workforce Development