List of Corporate Member Organisations

Are you entitled to Corporate Member prices? Check the list below to see if your organisation is a current Corporate Member.

360 Health + Community
Australian Electoral Commission
Australia Post
Botanic Gardens and Parks Authority
Building & Construction Industry Training Fund
Burswood Park Board
Central Regional TAFE
Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand
Child and Adolescent Health Service
City of Belmont
City of Gosnells
City of Rockingham
City of South Perth
City of Vincent
Commissioner For Children & Young People
Commonwealth Bank
Community & Public Sector Union/Civil Service Association
Corruption and Crime Commission
Deloitte Services Pty Ltd
Department of Communities
Department of Education
Department of Finance
Department of Fire and Emergency Services
Department of Health (Royal Street Divisions)
Department of Jobs, Tourism, Science and Innovation
Department of Justice
Department of Justice (EOC)
Department of Local Government, Sport and Cultural Industries
Department of Mines, Industry Regulation and Safety
Department of Planning, Lands and Heritage
Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development
Department of Social Services
Department of the Premier & Cabinet
Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
Department of the Registrar (WA Industrial Relations Commission)
Department of Training and Workforce Development
Department of Transport - Transport Portfolio
Department of Treasury
Department of Water and Environmental Regulation
East Metropolitan Health Service
Economic Regulation Authority
ECU - Faculty of Business and Law
Energy Policy WA
Equal Opportunity Commission
Ernst & Young
Gascoyne Development Commission
Governor's Establishment
Health and Disability Services Complaints Office
Health Support Services
Insurance Commission of WA
John Curtin Institute of Public Policy
Kimberley Development Commission
Legal Practice Board
LG Professionals WA
Main Roads WA - Transport Portfolio
Member for Kwinana
Mental Health Commission
Metropolitan Cemeteries Board of WA
Mid West Ports Authority
Murdoch University
North Metropolitan TAFE
Office of the Auditor General
Office of the Information Commissioner
Ombudsman Western Australia
Parliamentary Services Department (Parliament House)
Perth Zoo
Pilbara Development Commission
Pilbara Ports Authority
Public Sector Commission
Public Transport Authority - Transport Portfolio
Ruah Community Services
Small Business Development Corporation
South Metropolitan TAFE
South Regional TAFE
South West Development Commission
Transport Portfolio
Town of Victoria Park
University of Western Australia (Vice-Chancellery)
WA Electoral Commission
WA Police Force
Western Australian Planning Commission
Western Australian Treasury Corporation
Wheatbelt Development Commission
WorkCover WA