skip to Main Content

Thank you to all judges who volunteered their time to be a part of the Achievement Awards judging panels.

2022 Achievement Awards Judges

Co-Chairs of the Judging Panel

Mike Rowe
President, IPAA WA;
Director General, Department of Communities

Sharyn O’Neill FIPAA
Public Sector Commissioner;
State Recovery Coordinator

Main Judging Panel

Anne Driscoll
Former Director General,
Department of Training and Workforce Development

Dr Yvonne Haigh 
Senior Lecturer, Murdoch University

Michelle Reynolds
Chief Executive Officer, City of Perth


Alan Barrett
Executive Director, Botanic Gardens and Parks Authority

Joe Calleja
Principal, Recovery Matters;
Councillor, IPAA WA

Prof. Rick Cummings
Fellow, Australian Evaluation Society; Emeritus Professor, Murdoch University

Rob Delane PSM 
Inspector General of Biosecurity, Australian Government

David Etherton FIPAAWA
Chief Executive Officer, VenuesWest

Lyn Genoni
IPAA WA Life Member

Mark Glasson
Chief Executive Officer, Anglicare WA

Gail McGowan PSM
Former Director General, Department of Planning, Lands and Heritage

Jacqueline McGowan-Jones
Commissioner for Children and Young People

Ruth Shean AO
Former Director General, Director General Department of Training and Workforce Development

Margaret Stockton
IPAA WA Life Member

Denise Sullivan
Assistant Director General Public and Aboriginal Health Division, Department of Health

Achievement Awards Sponsors

Premier Corporate Partners

Back To Top